Contact Us


Silver Lakes

Golf & Conference Centre

21114 Yonge Street
East Gwillimbury
Ontario
Canada L9N 0J8

Directions

From 404

-Take the 404 to Queensville Side Road
-Head WEST on Queensville Side Rd (appox 5.1 km) to Yonge St.

-Turn Right onto Yonge street (if you go over the bridge or hit the marina you’ve gone too far and you’ll have to turn back to Yonge Street)

-The Golf Club is at the end of the road on the left

From Newmarket/Aurora

-Take Yonge Street North. Pass Yonge and Green Lane and stay to the right when it forks. (Newmarket Inn Hotel on the right)
-Continue until you get to the Queensville Sideroad T-Junction. Turn Left.
-Make the first right onto Yonge
-Drive until the end of the road and Silver Lakes is on the left.

From 400

-Take the 400 to Exit 64 (Bradford)
-Travel East on Hwy  88 (also called Holland Street W, then Bridge Street)
-Make a left at the lights on Bathurst street
-Continue on Bathurst until you reach Queensville Sideroad. Make a right.
-Go straight until you go over a bridge. Turn Left on Yonge Street.
–Drive until the end of the road and Silver Lakes is on the left.

Tee Times: (905) 836-8070
Toll Free: 1 (800) 465-7888

Staff

Greg Strachan

Golf Course Superintendent
(905) 836-8070 ext. 234
Greg.strachan@silverlakesgolf.com

Chris Bratten

Director of Golf
(905) 836-8070 ext. 224
Chris.bratten@silverlakesgolf.com

Al Fisher

Managing Partner
(905) 836-8070 ext. 222
Al.fisher@silverlakesgolf.com

Cindy Cooke

Accounting
(905) 836-8070 ext. 223
Cindy.cooke@silverlakesgolf.com

David Carrigan

Executive Chef
(905) 836-8070 ext. 227
David.Carrigan@silverlakesgolf.com

Todd Sloan

Assistant General Manager
(905) 836-8070 ext. 228
Todd.sloan@silverlakesgolf.com

Debbie Robinson

Wedding Coordinator/Sales
(905) 836-8070 ext.221
Debbie.robinson@silverlakesgolf.com

Heather Corner

Food and Beverage
(905) 836-8070
Heather.corner@silverlakesgolf.com

* indicates required field